About Cesu  
Energy Conservation
Human Resources
Media Center
Customer Corner
Staff Login
Contact Us
About CESU - Area of Operation

Area of Operation

Total operating  Revenue districts-9 (Cuttack, Puri, Dhenkanal, Angul, Khurda, Kendrapara, Nayagarh, Jagatsinghpur and part of Jaipur) spread over 29,000 sq.km and covers 1.01 crore of state‚Äôs population

Total offices:

Hqrs. Office at  Bhubaneswar
5 nos. Distribution Circle Office more....
20 nos. Distribution Division Offices more....
77 nos. Sub-Division Offices more....
251 nos. Distribution Section Offices Headed by Jr. Managers more....
One APDRP Division at Bhubaneswar
One Store Division at Cuttack
  5 nos. E&MR Divisions at Bhubaneswar, Khurda, Cuttack, Dhenkanal and Paradeep  
  5 nos. MRT Division at Bhubaneswar, Khurda, Cuttack, Dhenkanal and Paradeep  
  Grievances Redressal Forums at Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda, Dhenkanal and Paradeep  
  OMBUDSMAN office at Bhubaneswar  
  Energy Police Stations at Cuttack, Khurda, Dhenkanal, Angul, Puri, Nayagarh, Kendrapara & Jagatsinghpur.  
  Electricity Call Centre and Customer Care Centre at  Power House Square Bhubaneswar and one at Khandagiri.  

Powered By : CESU IT Centre